MNTV Hall of Fame announces cover artists of Season 1

MNTV Australia has announced names of artists who will be featured in MNTV Hall of Fame Season 1. The three artists are based in Melbourne, and are excited to have their talents showcased on the portal.

Prashant Shrestha will be covering popular song Mellow by Sajjan Raj Vaidya, Anil Gurung will another sensational song Mari Jau by Bikki Gurung, and lastly, a duet performance of Udayo Hawale by Jyoti Tiwari and Sujan Gurung will be released on MNTV’s official YouTube channel. Each song will also feature a music video, which will be filmed in Melbourne, Australia.

According to Jeewan Rashaili of MNTV Hall of Fame, he is in constant touch with the artists, and everyone is already practicing to deliver a power-packed performance.

Hall of Fame aims to be a recurring series, and in its first edition will feature three artists of Nepali origin in Melbourne along with their cover videos. However, it has larger future plans. According to Mr. Rashaili, the second series will cover a larger scope of artists, and a wider geographical reach within Australia.

Mr. Rashaili has said MNTV Hall of Fame’s second season will feature six artists, and has encouraged other artists to reach out to MNTV Australia for the opportunity.

“Nepalis have a deep connection with music, and also have extraordinary talent”, Mr. Rashaili said while speaking to Nepalese Voice. “Through Hall of Fame we are looking to provide media exposure and a platform to those artists with musical aspirations”, he added.

The first season of Hall of Fame is being supported by Ultimate Institute of Australia.