FDB advisors resign

wo members of the Advisory Committee of the Film Development Board have resigned. Rabindra Khadka and Sushant Kumar Shrestha have resigned from their posts.

Member-secretary of the Board and Under-secretary at the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology Tanka Bahadur Mahat confirmed that the two members resigned on Wednesday. (RSS)