Commission Reports Submitted To President

President Bidya Devi Bhandari Wednesday accepted the two separate annual reports submitted by the chairmen of Muslim Commission and Madhesi Commission for the fiscal year 2020/21.
The reports were submitted by chairmen of Muslim Commission Nepal Samim Miya Ansari and Dr. Vijay Kumar Datta of Madhesi Commission at a special function held at the Office of President, Sheetal Niwas.

Both the chairmen submitted the annual reports to the President in accordance with Article 294 of the Constitution of Nepal, according to a press release issued by Joint Secretary and Spokesperson for the President Office, Jagan Nath Panta.

Source : TRN,