PM Oli Allocated Additional Portfolio Of Seven Ministries

President Bidya Devi Bhandari has assigned Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli to look after the additional portfolio of seven ministries until further arrangements.

The Supreme Court on Thursday had issued an interim order annulling the post of Minister of Home Minister ram Bahadur Thapa, the Minister for Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation Top Bahadur Rayamajhi, the Minister for Industry, Commerce and Supplies Lekhraj Bhatta, the Minister for Urban Development Prabhu Saha, the Minister for Water Supply and Sanitation Mani chandra Thapa, the Minister for labour, employment and Social Security Gauri Shankar Chaudhary and the Minister for Youth and Sports Dawa lama Tamang.

The portfolio of the above seven ministries has been assigned to the Prime Minister Oli as per his (the PM’s) recommendation today, Assistant Spokesperson at the Office of the President, Keshav Prasad Ghimire, stated in a press note.

Source : RSS,