Subedi Appointed As Nepal Law Commission Chairman, Wagle And Singh As Members Of NPC

The government has appointed former justice Jageshwor Singh Subedi as the Chairman of Nepal Law Commission. A meeting of the Council of Ministers held today took a decision to this effect.

Similarly, the Cabinet meeting decided to appoint Pushp Raman Wagle and Saloni Pradhan Singh as members of the National Planning Commission, according to Gyanendra Bahadur Karki, the government spokesperson.

Source : TRN,