RSP ministers regins

Ministers of the Rastriya Swantantra Party (RSP) has tender resignation to the Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’ today.

The Minister of Labor, Employment and Social Security Dol Prasad Aryal, Minister of Education, Science and Technology Shishir Khanal and Minister for Health and Population Dr Toshima Karki have tendered resignation to the PM Prachanda.

Source : TRN,